TRUSTED GUIDANCE AND ADVICE IN ALL YOUR AVIATION AND RISK MANAGEMENT NEEDS

About Us

Aircraft Risk Company (ARC) (FSP 21773) is an authorised financial services provider, specialising in aviation insurance and associated risks. The company has a specific focus of providing personalised aviation insurance solutions to the aviation industry. It is our fresh and innovative approach which has enabled ARC to become one of the leading aviation insurance brokerages in South Africa.

ARC were accredited as a Lloyds Open Market Correspondent in 2009 and has access to the local and international insurance markets.

The ARC team has vast experience in the aviation insurance industry. It is this dynamic and innovative company that has attracted some of the most respected people in the industry. We realise that our company is built on the strength of our relationships with our clients. In an industry where we provide an intangible product, we are absolutely focused on client service. Our brokers are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our services are often required outside of office hours and we are always available to assist our clients.

ARC specialises in both the airline and general aviation sectors. Our large client base has enabled us to negotiate unique products with comprehensive policy coverage at unparalleled premiums.

ARC has a particular focus on rotor wing aircraft, our portfolio has grown to one of the largest in Southern Africa. Our understanding of the rotor wing market has enabled us to negotiate policy coverage, which is unsurpassed in the aviation insurance industry.

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your aviation insurance requirements with you and look forward to being able to demonstrate our ability by providing you with a competitive solution to your aviation insurance needs. Contact us now to discuss your aviation insurance requirements.

 

Our Services

Aircraft Risk Company (ARC) is a specialist aviation insurance brokerage with years of experience in the following aircraft coverage available to our clients:

Hull All Risk Insurance

Hull War All Risk Insurance

Third Party Legal Liability Insurance

Passenger Liability Insurance

Spares and Equipment Insurance

Personal Accident Cover for Crew and Passengers

Deductible Buy Down Insurance

Pilot Excess Insurance

Premises, Hangar Keepers, Products Legal Liability Insurance

Airport Owners and Operators Insurance

Engine Breakdown Insurance

Marine Insurance

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Darren Gallias                                                                                   Stuart Farquhar

Director                                                                                               Director

darren@arcaviation.co.za                                                           stuart@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 83 377 7190                                        `                            +27 (0) 82 443 2633

Darren Gallias                                                                              Stuart Farquhar Photo

 

Eben Cronjѐ

Financial Manager

eben@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 82 452 0727

Eben Cronje

 

 

 

 

SALES

Paul Vine

paul@arcavition.co.za

+27 (0) 71 493 3156

Paul Vine

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Christel Connick                                                                             Janette Harris

christel@arcaviation.co.za                                                         janette@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 283 230 8640                                                                 +27 (0) 76 158 0797

Christel Connick                                                                       Janette Harris

 

Louise Pietersen                                                                             Trish Brownlow

louise@arcaviation.co.za                                                              trish@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 83 609 7262                                                                     +27 (0) 82 410 0176

Louise                                                                                            Trish Brownlow

 

Corne Groenewald                                                                             Kim van der Walt

corne@arcaviation.co.za                                                                 kim@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 82 889 2455                                                                        +27 (0) 83 617 4894

Corne Groenewald                                                                                       Kim van der Walt

 

Julie Conchar

julie@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 83 617 4894

Julie Conchar

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLAIMS

Stѐfan G. Potgieter                                                                          Dylan Knight

Claims Manager                                                                               Claims Assistant

stefan@arcaviation.co.za                                                            dylan@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 82 550 7469                                                                      +27 (0) 72 529 0273

IMG_20180618_114326_241                                                                                  05144893-fd77-443f-beb0-689f5560e1d6

 

 

ACCOUNTS

Tshidi Ntsoseng                                                                                Sandra Tiriwokunze

Accounts / Creditors                                                                      Accounts / Debtors

tshidi@arcaviation.co.za                                                               sandra@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 73 432 3112                                                                        +27 (0) 84 737 8240

Tshidi Ntsoseng                                                                                        Sandra Tiriwokunze

 

Sue Mahomed

Administration

sue@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 82 854 5781

Sue Khan

 

ADMINISTRATION

Corinne Pretorius

PA / Reception

reception@arcaviation.co.za

+27 (0) 11 467 0886

Corinne

 

Contact

Telephone     
+27 (0) 11 467 0886

Fax

+27 (0) 11 467 9941

Email

info@arcaviation.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Unit 24

First Floor

Block C, Cedar Tree Office Park

Cnr Stinkwood Close and Cedar Rd, Broadacres, 2021